The Malloch Team

jordanm@windermere.com / (206) 790-5097

My Team

The Malloch Team

Jordan Malloch | Broker, Realtor®, Certified Negotiation Expert, USA Olympian, Windermere Real Estate Co.
(206) 790-5097 Cell | jordanm@windermere.com
www.jordanmalloch.com | facebook.com/TheMallochTeam


Buying and Selling

Title
Michelle Barry | Account Manager
CWTitle | www.cwtitle.net
(206) 992-1226 Cell | mbarry@cwtitle.net

Craig Ellis | Account Manager
CWTitle | www.cwtitle.net
(206) 437-2141 Cell | craigellis@cwtitle.net

Escrow
Tina Ostlund | Escrow Closer/LPO/EO
Golf Escrow Corporation | www.golfescrowcorp.com
(425) 673-8505 Direct | tostlund@golfescrowcorp.com


Buying

Mortgage
Mary Woodbury | Senior Vice President / Branch Manager
Network Home Loans | www.networkhomeloans.com
(206) 920-7679 | mary.woodbury@networkhomeloans.com

Tom Jarzynka | Mortgage Planner
Guild Mortgage Co. | www.guildmortgage.net
(253)820-6607 | tjarzynka@guildmortgage.net

Home Inspection
John Langmeyer | President
Pacific NW Building Inspection | www.pacificnwbuildinginspections.com
(206) 782-8969 | john@pacificnwbuildinginspections.com

Stephen Metcalf | Owner                                                       
Metcalf Building Consultants | www.metcalfinspections.com
(206) 527-9224 | metcalfinspections@hotmail.com

Jay Szczesny | Owner/Inspector
4 Seasons Home Inspections | www.4seasoninspects.com
(206)391-0285 | seattle@4seasoninspects.com

Sewer Scope
Aaron Branstetter | Seattle Sewer Inspection
(206) 335-2315 | seattlesewerinspection@gmail.com


Selling

Professional Photography
Tom Marks | Photographer
Tom Marks Photography | www.tommarksphotography.com
(206) 528-9912 Direct | tom@tommarksphotography.com

Home Staging
Sally Lauren Nicholos | Owner, Creative Director                 
SLN Stage + Design | www.slnstageanddesign.com
(206) 450-4294 | SallyLauren@slnstageanddesign.com

Pam Ellis | Owner
Ellis Design | www.ellis-designs.com
(206) 696-3532 | pamkellis@comcast.net

Window Cleaner
Mitch Jacobson | Licensed, Bonded and Insured.                 
Seattle Window Cleaning | www.seattlewindowcleaning.info
(206) 354-4491 | info@SeattleWindowCleaning.info

Yard Cleaner
Pat Sou | Sou’s Landscaping
(206) 890-1317